Posted by: Stephlechef | September 11, 2010

Foreword from a blogging virgin…

This, by all accounts, is my food blog.

Not only do I not know what to write, I also have no idea what I’m doing. However due to various people (two) telling me I ought to get a food blog, I am. We shall see how well this pans out. That doesn’t sound positive, does it?

I like cooking, I’m sure that helps 🙂 And I’m better at it than I am at computers. And I have a (perhaps unfortunate as am impoverished student) love of pretty crockery/cake cases/baking tins. Watch this space.

Responses

  1. I literally just LOL’ed at your “That doesn’t sound positive, does it?” lurve you.


Leave a Reply

Categories

